top of page

2017

The Vikings litter is our last litter for this year. All of our beautiful kittens and cats will be finding new homes. We are moving to the USA at the end of the year and will be taking a break from breeding while we get settled. I will start my breeding program again in the USA and will miss my beautiful cats. But I am proud of the kittens I have produced and happy with the families that now own one of our gorgeous cats whether it be tonkinese, Burmese, Siamese, oriental or Peterbald. I have made a lot of good friends at the UK cat shows and hope to make a lot more new friends in the USA. Thank you for visiting our site and please look out for news in the future.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page